Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Cashman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Cashman

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Krueger

Erik Krueger

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lois Klein

Lois Klein

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent at Paul Cashman State Farm, Kyleen Dawson, was knowledgable, gracious, and a good listener. I felt she had my best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Abigail Holt

Abigail Holt

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Royal Carpet Cleaning Santa Barbara

Royal Carpet Cleaning Santa Barbara

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyleen and her staff are amazing to work with. Extremely attentive and on top of there game"
Profile photo of Jon Roberts

Jon Roberts

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I RECENTLY HAD THE PLEASURE OF SITTIN DOWN WITH KYLEEN DAWSON REGARDING MY INSURANCE NEEDS SHE WAS WELL INFORMED SHE WAS PROFESSIONL THROUGHOUT SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS SUCCINTLY I WILL RECOMMEND KYLEEN HIGHLY TO MY FRIENDS AND CONTACTS"
Profile photo of Dylan Jacobs

Dylan Jacobs

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rebecca kovacs

rebecca kovacs

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zoe Witt

Zoe Witt

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyleen was amazing!! Saved me a ton of money on my premium, signed me up for renters insurance which I’ve been wanting for over a year, was incredibly friendly, felt like I’d known her for years. Thanks for making my Monday a little more cheerful :)"
Profile photo of Conrad Smith

Conrad Smith

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Lawson

Jim Lawson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyleen was great in taking the time to go over our policy with us, and getting us more coverage for about the same money. We've always gotten good service from Paul Cashman's office and would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of patti smith

patti smith

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked w Linda and State Farm for 35 years . We entrust her with our insurance needs and appreciate the comfort we have in doing so."
Profile photo of Mark Hammer

Mark Hammer

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Stauckas

Tom Stauckas

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased insurance through Kyleen Dawson and it was a great experience. Very professional and responsive, and I had insurance in place when I left. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Will Creason

Will Creason

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently met with Linda Vasquez at her office to get life insurance. She was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend her for any insurance needs you may have!"
Profile photo of Liz S.

Liz S.

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Goetsch

Christine Goetsch

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenavieve Winkler

Jenavieve Winkler

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyleen and got a new life insurance policy. It was a pleasure to work with her, she was extremely professional and easy to talk to. She went over all of my options and made them all very clear to me."
Profile photo of Mark Philibosian

Mark Philibosian

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beverly Holliday

Beverly Holliday

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyleen at Paul Cashman is awesome; super knowledgeable and very helpful. State Farm is such a great company and I really appreciate dealing with someone local for insurance issues. Thank you for such excellent service."
Profile photo of Bryce Uhrig

Bryce Uhrig

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of elaine abercrombie

elaine abercrombie

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan R Uhrig

Bryan R Uhrig

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t recommend the TEAM CASHMAN enough! Linda Vasquez in their office is the perfect professional. Have been working with her for over 25+ years and would never go anywhere else! Call her - she is the best!"