Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Britt Foley

Britt Foley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Foley
"I've been with Paul Cashman's office forever and have no plans on finding another insurance provider. Kyleen Dawson is knowledgeable, personable, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of alvis kim

alvis kim

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alvis kim
"Joey is the man He is very nice and wise im very impatient guy but he is so well organized explains the reasons of policys so neaty clear. Thank you joey!"
Profile photo of Agatha Carubia

Agatha Carubia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agatha Carubia
"Kyleen was full of information and helped us considerably to understand the changing insurance landscape. She is warm and personable. It is a pleasure to feel seen and heard!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kerner

Sarah Kerner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kerner
"I had a wonderful experience with Linda choosing an auto plan and getting established with State Farm. She was very helpful every step of the way and answered my questions promptly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Nina Meyer

Nina Meyer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Meyer
"Linda Vasquez and all of her associates are truly professional and gracious in every way. Linda is a very knowledgeable, experienced, and always attentive agent. Over multiple decades, it has been an absolute pleasure and relief to work with Linda both for our personal and business insurance needs. In times of unexpected events requiring immediate assistance, she has helped us navigate whatever was needed to resolve various claims. As the previous owners of Skin Deep in Santa Barbara - my sister and I have relied on Linda to guide us. She has also been very helpful with critically important decisions pertaining to our life insurance policies. Thank you Linda for your dedication and exceptional customer service! Nina Meyer (Santa Barbara, California)"
Profile photo of Courtney Paxson

Courtney Paxson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Paxson
"Ryan Godges is a godsend. I had a brief lapse in my insurance after credit card theft and forgetting to update my insurance company with my new card number. I was quoted 6k for a 6 month policy by multiple other agents. He helped save me thousands of dollars and I am eternally thankful!! He even worked after hours to help me get insured immediately. Don’t hesitate to contact him!"
Profile photo of Brandon Griffith

Brandon Griffith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Griffith
"Linda is an absolutely outstanding insurance agent. She goes into depth about all information you need to know and calmly and in detail explains everything. She doesn't push products you don't need or try to upsell you. She goes through comprehensively to make sure you are covered completely for any event and is relentless in looking for all ways to save on premiums. When looking for an insurance agent in Santa Barbara or for that matter all of Southern California there isn't anyone better then Linda with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ruthie Tremmel

Ruthie Tremmel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Tremmel
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. The company has never disappointed me. Linda and Hayley are a perfect team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Rachel Kohansamad

Rachel Kohansamad

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kohansamad
"I am an amateur when it comes to insurance and Kyleen has made it the most painless process for me. She responds promptly, happily answers all of my questions (and I have a lot), and gives me suggestions on the different options. I feel like she has my best interest in mind and I couldn’t recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Carisa Vasquez

Carisa Vasquez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carisa Vasquez
"Linda helped me get the perfect life insurance policy for myself and childern. She is very knowledgeable and try’s her best to help her clients! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Rose Koper

Rose Koper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Koper
"Paul Cashman's team and specifically Kyleen Dawson was incredible in helping me choose the best insurance! She was ultra responsive and communicative, thorough, and educated me on all of my options! She made this process a breeze and I couldn't recommend her more!"
Profile photo of Jasmin Gutierrez

Jasmin Gutierrez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Gutierrez
"Kyleen Dawson is the best! she makes sure your needs are heard and she goes above and beyond my expectations. I got into a situation which was mishandled by claims and made my rate up by twice as much. I mentioned the evidence provided to claims was mishandled and she got on top of it, even being more on top of it than me! she is genuinely incredible she will make sure you're on top of paperwork and reach out to you! I have nothing but great respect for her and I highly recommend getting her if you choose this company as your insurance!"
Profile photo of Michele Shipp

Michele Shipp

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Shipp
"We are so grateful for Linda Vasquez knowledge, kindness and responsive communication. She has been so helpful to identify what insurance products are needed to gives us peace of mind."
Profile photo of Gregg Hart

Gregg Hart

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Hart
"Kyleen Dawson has been an incredible agent for Cashman State Farm Insurance. I was very frustrated by my previous insurance company and Kyleen made the transition to State Farm seamless and wonderful. I strongly recommend Kyleen and Cashman Insurance if you are looking for personal, skilled hands on help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erika Martin del campo

Erika Martin del campo

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Martin del campo
"I had the most wonderful experience with Bianca Ben Ezra! After many less than pleasing experiences, Bianca made getting auto quotes a breeze. She was professional, yet kind, and so helpful. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michele Schneider

Michele Schneider

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Schneider
"I cannot say enough great things about The Paul Cashman team, they are excellent. I met Linda Vasquez as a time that I had insurance for my home and rental properties and each was insured by a different company. Linda met with me and helped me consolidate all properties, cars etc and life insurance all under one roof. It was the best decision I could make as she is ALWAYS eager to assist me and work very closely with any and all of my questions. Best decision I ever made was to have you manage everything for me. She is now also handling all of my boyfriends stuff as well and he is equally satisfied! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of daniel catalini

daniel catalini

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel catalini
"Kyleen Dawson provided me with excellent service! She looked out for my personal and business interests and came up with policies that addressed all in the most affordable and comprehensive way. She is also very pleasant to deal with and that is a huge plus! ;-)"
Profile photo of Ian Fiedorek

Ian Fiedorek

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Fiedorek
"Kyleen Dawson is an incredible agent- thoughtful, thorough, patient, and totally honest. I cannot recommend her more highly!"
Profile photo of kirsten gale

kirsten gale

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kirsten gale
"Matei was so helpful when I was looking for a new insurance company! He knew how to answer all my questions was professional and friendly. I really appreciate all his help and so happy I made the switch. Thanks Matei!"
Profile photo of Brian Azzopardi

Brian Azzopardi

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Azzopardi
"Paul and Linda were very professional, responsive, and friendly through the whole process of life insurance. I would highly recommend utilizing their team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of N Richardson

N Richardson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Richardson
"Excellent Service from Linda for the past 10 years. All the cars, the house and other stuff. Fast, accurate, fair prices, quick response when we need help. GREAT!"
Profile photo of Judy Light

Judy Light

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Light
"Kyleen has been an excellent help and we are happy to have her as our State Farm rep. She always takes the time to answer questions thoroughly, and is knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. So far we haven't had any claims (knock on wood, hope not to jinx this!), and Kyleen has been outstanding to work with so far."
Profile photo of Lilia Garcia

Lilia Garcia

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Garcia
"Matei was so helpful when I was looking for a new insurance company! Happy to switch to State Farm, and so glad I found Matei to answer all my questions!!!"
Profile photo of Erik Krueger

Erik Krueger

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Krueger
"Kyleen Dawson with Paul Cashman - State Farm Insurance Agent has been fantastic to work with - very competitive and better rates, a good and patient listener that allows for great customer service. I have a high-end large home in Hope Ranch Santa Barbara. Had been with AAA which dropped us after the Montecito fires and flood, forced us a few years ago toward Chubb at twice the price, and to get an Umbrella policy I had to move auto to them as well at higher prices. Only to hear earlier this year from Chubb that they are pulling out of CA for homeowners - cancellation for me, which left me scrambling to find something to replace; homeowners insurance is a requirement with my mortgage. No insurance seemed interested until finally I found Kyleen Dawson, not only did she quickly and efficiently provide comparable insurance but also auto and umbrella all at better rates. The State Farm representative that inspected the home was great at sizing up our custom home. Referred my son Christian to Kyleen and she was very effective in improving his insurance coverage with cost savings as well. And just last week my mortgage company wanted an update on any changes with my homeowners insurance, Kyleen was very responsive on answering all their questions with proper documentation. Having owned a company that was built on wonderful custom service experience - I know quality with business, and I know Kyleen Dawson would be a blessing to whoever she would work with."
Profile photo of patti smith

patti smith

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by patti smith
"We have worked w Linda and State Farm for over 35 years . We entrust her with our insurance needs and appreciate the comfort we have in doing so."